Violin part from "Fusions of Wonder" for Clarinet, Violin and Piano

2 minutes
Modern classical music
Other parts

This little piece is written as a birthdaypresent for my one year old lovely daughter Helana. An optimistic work especially for young musicians. A simple theme and a tonal repetitive left hand in the pianopart are the main ingredients.

�Fusions of Wonder� is een geschenk voor de eerste verjaardag van mijn lieve dochter Helena. Een optimistisch werkje dat bedoeld is voor Muziekacademieleerlingen. Een eenvoudig thema en een gerepeteerde tonale begeleidingsriedel in de linkerhand van de pianist zijn de belangrijkste compositorische elementen.

Which method of viewing music should I use?

Score Exchange has two methods to display previews of music: seView which uses regular html and javascipt and the Scorch plug-in from Avid which needs to be downloaded and installed onto your computer. Both have advantages and disadvantages:


seView, is the most compatible option. You should be able to view music on all modern web browsers including most mobile devices. Even if your device does not support javascript you should still be able to preview at least page one of the music.

You do not need to install any additional software to use seView.


Scorch is a free plug-in from Avid for displaying and printing music. It can also play the music that you're seeing. As modern web browsers are updated, Scorch is no longer compatible with many browsers. Scorch has never been compatible with mobile devices and some web browsers on Mac computers.

If your web browser does not install Scorch automatically, you can click here to download and install scorch manually.

cloud scorch goes here

Licensing for this music

This part was published on Score Exchange by Koen Dejonghe. When you buy it, you are granted a license that includes the following:

Sharing the file you download
When you buy the score - make multiple copies
When you buy parts - make multiple copies

For anything not permitted by the above licence then you should contact the publisher first to obtain permission.

In order to submit this part to Koen Dejonghe has declared that they own the copyright to this work in its entirety or that they have been granted permission from the copyright holder to use their work. If you believe that this part should be not available here because it infringes your or someone elses copyright, please report this part using the copyright abuse form.