Violin I part from 间奏曲 Intermezzo

wenping LI 李文平
Full details...
page one of the Violin I part from 间奏曲 Intermezzo

Which method of viewing music should I use?

Score Exchange has two methods to display previews of music: seView which uses regular html and javascipt and the Scorch plug-in from Avid which needs to be downloaded and installed onto your computer. Both have advantages and disadvantages:


seView, is the most compatible option. You should be able to view music on all modern web browsers including most mobile devices. Even if your device does not support javascript you should still be able to preview at least page one of the music.

You do not need to install any additional software to use seView.


Scorch is a free plug-in from Avid for displaying and printing music. It can also play the music that you're seeing. As modern web browsers are updated, Scorch is no longer compatible with many browsers. Scorch has never been compatible with mobile devices and some web browsers on Mac computers.

If your web browser does not install Scorch automatically, you can click here to download and install scorch manually.

Static preview

The static preview shows a basic image of the first page.

Interactive preview

The interactive preview also shows a preview of the first page, but it's a bit slower to load. The preview is displayed using the Sibelius Cloud Publishing technology from Avid. With most scores, this technology will provide a higher quality preview, as well as being able to switch to full screen mode and also play the displayed music to you.

Printing after purchase

After you have purchased this item the Cloud Publishing technology is utilised to provide the printing mechanism for the music. As such, we recommend checking that the Interactive Preview displays correctly on your device before committing to a purchase.

Full details

For Symphonic Chorus "Chaoyanggou." Between the second movement and the Third movement。 2013 Henan Symphony. Performer: Henan Symphony - Ji Zhe, Liao Kun, Gao Peng, Wang Runshen, Dong Shiying, cattle Haitao, Conductor: Wu Tao. 演奏:河南交响乐团–吉喆,廖琨,高鹏,王润申,董世英,牛海涛,指挥:吴涛。 This is the first version, the performances do not. Performances with violin, flute and string orchestra version. 这是第一版本,演出时不用。演出使用小提琴、长笛与弦乐队版本。

wenping LI 李文平
5 minutes
Classroom materials

For anything not permitted by the above licence then you should contact the publisher first to obtain permission.

Cover art for Violin I part from 间奏曲 Intermezzo