Cello part from "Summer night scenery" for String Quartet(여름밤 풍경, 현악4중주)

현악4중주를 위한 "여름밤 풍경"

7 minutes
Modern classical music
Other parts

This piece is a description of summer night for String Quartet which was beautiful but sorrow because of the disaster in 2011. It was composed for and premieded at EACA, East Asian Composer’s Association Contemporary Music Festiva,l 2012. Here is the video of the premier by DCMF Ensemble for a reference: http://youtu.be/xMy_Qqs4lFE

아름다웠지만 재해로 인해 파란과 슬픔이 깃든 2011년 여름밤의 풍경을 현악4중주로 묘사하였다. 2012년 작곡되었으며 동아시아 현대음악제 2012에서 초연되었다. 초연 동영상 참고: http://youtu.be/xMy_Qqs4lFE

Which method of viewing music should I use?

Score Exchange has two methods to display previews of music: seView which uses regular html and javascipt and the Scorch plug-in from Avid which needs to be downloaded and installed onto your computer. Both have advantages and disadvantages:


seView, is the most compatible option. You should be able to view music on all modern web browsers including most mobile devices. Even if your device does not support javascript you should still be able to preview at least page one of the music.

You do not need to install any additional software to use seView.


Scorch is a free plug-in from Avid for displaying and printing music. It can also play the music that you're seeing. As modern web browsers are updated, Scorch is no longer compatible with many browsers. Scorch has never been compatible with mobile devices and some web browsers on Mac computers.

If your web browser does not install Scorch automatically, you can click here to download and install scorch manually.

cloud scorch goes here

Licensing for this music

This part was published on Score Exchange by Yong Gyu Gregory Kim. When you buy it, you are granted a license that includes the following:

Sharing the file you download
When you buy the score - make multiple copies
When you buy parts - make multiple copies

For anything not permitted by the above licence then you should contact the publisher first to obtain permission.

In order to submit this part to ScoreExchange.com Yong Gyu Gregory Kim has declared that they own the copyright to this work in its entirety or that they have been granted permission from the copyright holder to use their work. If you believe that this part should be not available here because it infringes your or someone elses copyright, please report this part using the copyright abuse form.