Tuba part from Dialogue

4 minutes
Modern classical music

I request to all you some patience, this piece is to have a little good time to the public, without losing the style and the good pleasure.

As their name says it, it is a dialogue between the pianist and the tuba's player, and it is based on six simple dialogues:

FIRST DIALOGUE Tuba's Player: Do you know something? I am beginning to get bored, why we don't play something more moved? any thing. Pianist: O. K.; You begins to play something, and I'll follow you….

SECOND DIALOGUE Pianist: But, is there some problem with you? Which the reason is to play out of tune? Tuba's Player: Well, I don't like that you play the melody, now allow me to play it.

THIRD DIALOGUE Tuba's Player: it was already well, now continue with what we were playing

Pianist: You're right, later we lose the time.

FOURTH DIALOGUE Tuba's Player: oh yeah? then, let us see who can more

Pianist: very well, it tries to follow me

FIFTH DIALOGUE Pianist: good, I never imagined that you made it so well

Tuba's Player: now see if you are able to follow me

Which method of viewing music should I use?

Score Exchange has two methods to display previews of music: seView which uses regular html and javascipt and the Scorch plug-in from Avid which needs to be downloaded and installed onto your computer. Both have advantages and disadvantages:


seView, is the most compatible option. You should be able to view music on all modern web browsers including most mobile devices. Even if your device does not support javascript you should still be able to preview at least page one of the music.

You do not need to install any additional software to use seView.


Scorch is a free plug-in from Avid for displaying and printing music. It can also play the music that you're seeing. As modern web browsers are updated, Scorch is no longer compatible with many browsers. Scorch has never been compatible with mobile devices and some web browsers on Mac computers.

If your web browser does not install Scorch automatically, you can click here to download and install scorch manually.

cloud scorch goes here

Licensing for this music

This part was published on Score Exchange by Humberto Patiño. When you buy it, you are granted a license that includes the following:

Sharing the file you download
When you buy the score - make multiple copies
When you buy parts - make multiple copies

For anything not permitted by the above licence then you should contact the publisher first to obtain permission.

In order to submit this part to ScoreExchange.com Humberto Patiño has declared that they own the copyright to this work in its entirety or that they have been granted permission from the copyright holder to use their work. If you believe that this part should be not available here because it infringes your or someone elses copyright, please report this part using the copyright abuse form.