13 - Vanocni_mse - Soprano Solo part from Vánoční mše pro sóla, dětský sbor a orchestr

Mše má pět vět. První a pátá jsou na latinský liturgický text - I. Kyrie, V. Agnus Dei. Druhá , třetí a čtvrtá věta jsou napsány na texty české lidové poezie. II. Sláva budiž na nebi (Gloria), III. Ježíš, náš spasitel (Credo) a IV. Všude radost (Sanctus).

Mass has five sentences. The first and fifth are the Latin liturgical text - I. Kyrie, V. Agnus Dei. The second, third and fourth sentences are written on texts by Czech folk poetry. II. Sláva budiž na nebi (Gloria), III. Ježíš, náš spasitel (Credo) and IV. Všude radost (Sanctus).

Which method of viewing music should I use?

Score Exchange has two methods to display previews of music: seView which uses regular html and javascipt and the Scorch plug-in from Avid which needs to be downloaded and installed onto your computer. Both have advantages and disadvantages:


seView, is the most compatible option. You should be able to view music on all modern web browsers including most mobile devices. Even if your device does not support javascript you should still be able to preview at least page one of the music.

You do not need to install any additional software to use seView.


Scorch is a free plug-in from Avid for displaying and printing music. It can also play the music that you're seeing. As modern web browsers are updated, Scorch is no longer compatible with many browsers. Scorch has never been compatible with mobile devices and some web browsers on Mac computers.

If your web browser does not install Scorch automatically, you can click here to download and install scorch manually.

cloud scorch goes here

Licensing for this music

This part was published on Score Exchange by Marek Kucera. When you buy it, you are granted a license that includes the following:

Sharing the file you download
When you buy the score - make multiple copies
When you buy parts - make multiple copies

For anything not permitted by the above licence then you should contact the publisher first to obtain permission.

In order to submit this part to ScoreExchange.com Marek Kucera has declared that they own the copyright to this work in its entirety or that they have been granted permission from the copyright holder to use their work. If you believe that this part should be not available here because it infringes your or someone elses copyright, please report this part using the copyright abuse form.