Clarinette II part from Bruch: Violin Concerto No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 26: I. concert ending by Yoon Jae Lee (Version A for Orchestra)

1 of 3

Max Bruch
1 minute
Classical music

Here is the full score to one of 3 concert endings (Version A) to conclude the first movement of Bruch’s Violin Concerto No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 26. A popular work among violinists, this concert ending provides an elegant conclusion to the first movement in G Minor without altering the solo violin part. Ideally suited and extremely useful for student recitals, masterclasses, and concerto competitions where students typically perform only one movement of a concerto.

Which method of viewing music should I use?

Score Exchange has two methods to display previews of music: seView which uses regular html and javascipt and the Scorch plug-in from Avid which needs to be downloaded and installed onto your computer. Both have advantages and disadvantages:


seView, is the most compatible option. You should be able to view music on all modern web browsers including most mobile devices. Even if your device does not support javascript you should still be able to preview at least page one of the music.

You do not need to install any additional software to use seView.


Scorch is a free plug-in from Avid for displaying and printing music. It can also play the music that you're seeing. As modern web browsers are updated, Scorch is no longer compatible with many browsers. Scorch has never been compatible with mobile devices and some web browsers on Mac computers.

If your web browser does not install Scorch automatically, you can click here to download and install scorch manually.

cloud scorch goes here

This part was submitted by Yoon Jae Lee. If you wish to perform, record, or broadcast this music then you should contact them first.

In order to submit this part to Yoon Jae Lee has declared that they own the copyright to this work in its entirety or that they have been granted permission from the copyright holder to use their work. If you believe that this part should be not available here because it infringes your or someone elses copyright, please report this part using the copyright abuse form.