Trumpet 2 in B^b part from Austrian National Anthem (Land der Berge, Land am Strome) for Brass Quintet ''MFAO World National Anthem Series''

Johann Holzer
1 minute
Classical music

The Austrian National Anthem (Federal Hymn-Bundeshymne), arranged for Classical Brass Quintet.

If you need an anthem arranging that is not yet in my store, let me know and if possible I will arrange it for you.

Maybe you require an anthem for a different instrumentation than you find in my store, let me know your requirements; and I will specifically arrange it for you.

I have anthems published in the 11th Edition of National Anthems of the World, which includes the anthem of Papua New

Officially adopted on 25 February, 1947. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart has been claimed as the composer, but the evidence is more in Holzerā€™s favour, according to Austrian scholarship.

Which method of viewing music should I use?

Score Exchange has two methods to display previews of music: seView which uses regular html and javascipt and the Scorch plug-in from Avid which needs to be downloaded and installed onto your computer. Both have advantages and disadvantages:


seView, is the most compatible option. You should be able to view music on all modern web browsers including most mobile devices. Even if your device does not support javascript you should still be able to preview at least page one of the music.

You do not need to install any additional software to use seView.


Scorch is a free plug-in from Avid for displaying and printing music. It can also play the music that you're seeing. As modern web browsers are updated, Scorch is no longer compatible with many browsers. Scorch has never been compatible with mobile devices and some web browsers on Mac computers.

If your web browser does not install Scorch automatically, you can click here to download and install scorch manually.

cloud scorch goes here

Licensing for this music

This part was published on Score Exchange by Keith Terrett. When you buy it, you are granted a license that includes the following:

Sharing the file you download
When you buy the score - make multiple copies
When you buy parts - make multiple copies

For anything not permitted by the above licence then you should contact the publisher first to obtain permission.

In order to submit this part to Keith Terrett has declared that they own the copyright to this work in its entirety or that they have been granted permission from the copyright holder to use their work. If you believe that this part should be not available here because it infringes your or someone elses copyright, please report this part using the copyright abuse form.