Jannis Fischer

Jannis Fischer Contact Seller
Please note that you will need to sign in or register before you can contact this seller
Mr. Jannis Fischer
Edition J. Fischer
Wehdenstraße 4 / I
Schleswig Holstein

Dear customers,

Note the Publisher Edition J. Fischer is probably the first interactive music publishing in the world. This means for you as customer that you can write with the help of an email which music you need, would like to have or wish. This effectively means you determine what contains to the music catalog of Edition J. Fischer, so what's in it. It does not matter whether it is a small sonata for piano, string quartet, choir music, symphonies, masses, oratorios or entire operas. You as customer anyway can get the music that you want and just the notes can also be designed according to your exact requirements. That means you can get exactly the music that you want and also designed as you are imagining, so that you can work well with this work. And in best quality current. Now you need only write an email with a composer and the name of the work and it's going on.

Have fun with the present and upcoming notes

Your Edition J. Fischer