Ira Kraemer

Ira Kraemer Contact Seller
Please note that you will need to sign in or register before you can contact this seller
Ira Kraemer
467 Grant Avenue
Scotch Plains
New Jersey
United States

Composer of 20th and 21st century music for advanced and professional musicians.

Scores are downloadable at no cost. Performance parts may be purchased by contacting

Music for Metalophones and String Orchestra (also known as: Concerto Grosso for Glockenspiel, Celeste, Vibraphone, Orchestral Chimes and String Orchestra) is a 3 movement work which is uploaded as 3 files. The work is approximately 19 minutes in length. It is a work for 3 virtuoso mallet percussionists and keyboardist (celeste.) AUDIO FILES ARE POSTED TO: