O. Rieding - Concertino for Violin and String Orchestra in Hungarian Style Op.21 - full score

Oskar Rieding
Full details...
page one of O. Rieding - Concertino for Violin and String Orchestra in Hungarian Style Op.21 - full score

Which method of viewing music should I use?

Score Exchange has two methods to display previews of music: seView which uses regular html and javascipt and the Scorch plug-in from Avid which needs to be downloaded and installed onto your computer. Both have advantages and disadvantages:


seView, is the most compatible option. You should be able to view music on all modern web browsers including most mobile devices. Even if your device does not support javascript you should still be able to preview at least page one of the music.

You do not need to install any additional software to use seView.


Scorch is a free plug-in from Avid for displaying and printing music. It can also play the music that you're seeing. As modern web browsers are updated, Scorch is no longer compatible with many browsers. Scorch has never been compatible with mobile devices and some web browsers on Mac computers.

If your web browser does not install Scorch automatically, you can click here to download and install scorch manually.

Static preview

The static preview shows a basic image of the first page.

Interactive preview

The interactive preview also shows a preview of the first page, but it's a bit slower to load. The preview is displayed using the Sibelius Cloud Publishing technology from Avid. With most scores, this technology will provide a higher quality preview, as well as being able to switch to full screen mode and also play the displayed music to you.

Printing after purchase

After you have purchased this item the Cloud Publishing technology is utilised to provide the printing mechanism for the music. As such, we recommend checking that the Interactive Preview displays correctly on your device before committing to a purchase.

Full details

Score ID
Oskar Rieding
Year of arrangement
Moderate (Grades 4-6)
7 minutes
Orchestra + solo Solo Violin
Classical music
Related scores
Seitz - Student Concerto No.1 Op.7 for Violin and String Orchestra, J. Haydn - Violin Concerto G major, Hob.VIIa:4, score and parts, Pursell - "When I am Laid in Earth" ("Dido's Lament" Z.626 No.37) - Oboe and String Orchestra, Gustav Holst - St. Paul's Suite for String Orchestra, J. S. Bach - Double Concerto for two Violins and String Orchestra d minor, BWV 1043, Schubert - Symphony #9 "The Great" - full score, Mozart - Violin Concerto No.3 G major, KV 216, score and parts, O. Rieding - CONCERTINO for Violin and String Orchestra Op.24, Vitali - CHACONNE for Violin and String Orchestra, J. S. Bach - OUVERTURE in G minor (Orchestral Suite No.5 BWV 1070) for Strings, Hummel - Concerto for Trumpet (Bb) and Orchestra in Eb major - full score, C. Franck - PRELUDE from "Prelude, Fugue & Variation" Op.18 for String Orchestra, Jozsef Bloch - ANDANTE RELIGIOSO - String Orchestra, Paganini - CANTABILE for Violin and String Orchestra, Pablo Sarasate - ROMANZA ANDALUZA for Violin and String Orchestra, O. Rieding - Concerto for Violin and String Orchestra B minor Op.35 - full score, CONCERTO PICCOLO IV for 13 strings, piano and harpsichord - full score, Hoffmeister - Viola Concerto in D - full score, AVE, LEOPOLD for piano and small orchestra - full score, GRIEG - The Death of Ase - string orchestra - score and parts, Accolay J. B. - Violin Concerto No.1 a-moll - full score, THREE RENAISSANCE DANCES for small orchestra, O. Rieding - Concerto for Violin and Chamber Orchestra B minor Op.35 - full score, P. Nardini - Concerto per violino e orchestra e-moll - full score, J. Straus - PIZZICATO POLKA - string orchestra, Mozart - Concerto for Clarinet and Orchestra KV 622 - full score, Handel - PASSACAGLIA in C-minor - string orchestra, Saint-Saens - Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso Op. 28 - Violin and Orchestra - Full Score, Tchaikovsky - Andante Cantabile from Op.11 - String Orchestra and Saint-Saens - The Carnival of the Animals - full score

For anything not permitted by the above licence then you should contact the publisher first to obtain permission.

Reviews of O. Rieding - Concertino for Violin and String Orchestra in Hungarian Style Op.21 - full score

Sorry, there's no reviews of this score yet. Please .

You might also like...