Krommer CONCERTO for Two Clarinets Op.91 (full score)

F Krommer
Full details...
page one of Krommer CONCERTO for Two Clarinets Op.91 (full score)

Which method of viewing music should I use?

Score Exchange has two methods to display previews of music: seView which uses regular html and javascipt and the Scorch plug-in from Avid which needs to be downloaded and installed onto your computer. Both have advantages and disadvantages:


seView, is the most compatible option. You should be able to view music on all modern web browsers including most mobile devices. Even if your device does not support javascript you should still be able to preview at least page one of the music.

You do not need to install any additional software to use seView.


Scorch is a free plug-in from Avid for displaying and printing music. It can also play the music that you're seeing. As modern web browsers are updated, Scorch is no longer compatible with many browsers. Scorch has never been compatible with mobile devices and some web browsers on Mac computers.

If your web browser does not install Scorch automatically, you can click here to download and install scorch manually.

Static preview

The static preview shows a basic image of the first page.

Interactive preview

The interactive preview also shows a preview of the first page, but it's a bit slower to load. The preview is displayed using the Sibelius Cloud Publishing technology from Avid. With most scores, this technology will provide a higher quality preview, as well as being able to switch to full screen mode and also play the displayed music to you.

Printing after purchase

After you have purchased this item the Cloud Publishing technology is utilised to provide the printing mechanism for the music. As such, we recommend checking that the Interactive Preview displays correctly on your device before committing to a purchase.

Full details

There is no published score of this concerto. This present score has been compiled from a set of parts published by J. André in about 1815. Obvious errors have been corrected and most of the original phrasing and dynamics in the orchestral parts have been retained. The solo clarinet parts have been extensively edited to provide a performing version but it is expected that players will wish to modify them to suit their own interpretation preferences. Please contact me if you are interested in performing this work and I will arrange to send you a set of parts. To see my other scores available on this site, go to:

Score ID
F Krommer
Year of composition
Difficult (Grades 7+)
31 minutes
Orchestra + solo Clarinet in Bb
Classical music

For anything not permitted by the above licence then you should contact the publisher first to obtain permission.

Reviews of Krommer CONCERTO for Two Clarinets Op.91 (full score)

Sorry, there's no reviews of this score yet. Please .

You might also like...