(English version below) Bitte beachten: Dies ist nur die Stimme der Flöte 1. Sie ist so eingerichtet, dass sie sich gut blättern und gut spielen lässt.

Die dritte Seite der Nr. 15 (Hirten-Arie) trägt ebenfalls die Seitenzahl 11. Sie sollte in 11a (oder ähnlich) umbenannt und rechts an die Seite 11, also die zweite Seite der Hirten-Arie, angeklebt und dann ausgeklappt werden, so dass während der rasenden Zweiunddreißigstel-Läufe der Arie nicht geblättert werden muss… Seite 12 folgt dann auf der Rückseite der Seite 11 (nicht 11a!).

This is only the flute 1 part – newly set with special attention to clarity and well-structured layout for easier reading, good page turning and playing.

The third page of no. 15 (Aria of the spepherds) is numbered "11" as well. It should be renamed into "11a". It then could be sticked together with page 11 (the second page of no. 15) and be opened out so that it would not be necessary to turne the page while rushing through the demisemiquavers… Page 12 could then be sticked to the back of page 11 (not 11a!).

Which method of viewing music should I use?

Score Exchange has two methods to display previews of music: seView which uses regular html and javascipt and the Scorch plug-in from Avid which needs to be downloaded and installed onto your computer. Both have advantages and disadvantages:


seView, is the most compatible option. You should be able to view music on all modern web browsers including most mobile devices. Even if your device does not support javascript you should still be able to preview at least page one of the music.

You do not need to install any additional software to use seView.


Scorch is a free plug-in from Avid for displaying and printing music. It can also play the music that you're seeing. As modern web browsers are updated, Scorch is no longer compatible with many browsers. Scorch has never been compatible with mobile devices and some web browsers on Mac computers.

If your web browser does not install Scorch automatically, you can click here to download and install scorch manually.

cloud scorch goes here

Licensing for this music

This score was published on Score Exchange by Michael Knoch. When you buy it, you are granted a license that includes the following:

Sharing the file you download
When you buy the score - make multiple copies
When you buy parts - make multiple copies

For anything not permitted by the above licence then you should contact the publisher first to obtain permission.

In order to submit this score to ScoreExchange.com Michael Knoch has declared that they own the copyright to this work in its entirety or that they have been granted permission from the copyright holder to use their work. If you believe that this score should be not available here because it infringes your or someone elses copyright, please report this score using the copyright abuse form.