12 Kleine Klavierstücke für den Unterricht

Easy (Grades 1-3)
7 minutes
Rock and Pop Music and Other
Solo instrument (Piano)
Instrumental parts
Not available

12 sehr leicht bis leicht zu spielende Klavierstücke in verschiedenen populären Stilrichtungen, z. B. Romantic Pop ( Abend am Meer, Trauerweide), Rock Pop ( Spaß am Klavier), Boogie ( Erster Boogie) und Pentatonik ( Die verlassene Ruine). Sie bringen Abwechslung in den Unterricht und eignen sich darüber hinaus sehr gut zum Üben des Pedalgebrauchs. 12 very easy/ easy to play Piano pieces in different popular styles like Romantic Pop ( Evening at the Sea, Mourning Willow), Rock Pop ( Piano Fun), Boogie ( First Boogie) and Pentatonic ( The lonesome Ruin). This pieces bring variety to the lessons and offer a good opportunity to practise the use of the pedal.

Which method of viewing music should I use?

Score Exchange has two methods to display previews of music: seView which uses regular html and javascipt and the Scorch plug-in from Avid which needs to be downloaded and installed onto your computer. Both have advantages and disadvantages:


seView, is the most compatible option. You should be able to view music on all modern web browsers including most mobile devices. Even if your device does not support javascript you should still be able to preview at least page one of the music.

You do not need to install any additional software to use seView.


Scorch is a free plug-in from Avid for displaying and printing music. It can also play the music that you're seeing. As modern web browsers are updated, Scorch is no longer compatible with many browsers. Scorch has never been compatible with mobile devices and some web browsers on Mac computers.

If your web browser does not install Scorch automatically, you can click here to download and install scorch manually.

cloud scorch goes here

Licensing for this music

This score was published on Score Exchange by Eckhard Deppe. When you buy it, you are granted a license that includes the following:

Sharing the file you download
When you buy the score - make multiple copies
When you buy parts - make multiple copies

For anything not permitted by the above licence then you should contact the publisher first to obtain permission.

In order to submit this score to ScoreExchange.com Eckhard Deppe has declared that they own the copyright to this work in its entirety or that they have been granted permission from the copyright holder to use their work. If you believe that this score should be not available here because it infringes your or someone elses copyright, please report this score using the copyright abuse form.