A. Verrengia, Tetraintervalli : dimostrazione di tutti gli intervalli, semplici e composti, nell'ambito tetracordale

Year of composition
Difficult (Grades 7+)
2 minutes
Classroom materials
Instrumental parts
Not available

M.I.U.R. A.F.A.M. Alta Formazione Artstica musicale e Coreutica Docente Prof. M° Andrea Verrengia Scuola di Composizione "Tetraintervalli" è un neologismo coniato appositamente per dimostrare la derivazione (teorica) di tutti gli intervalli musicali temperati, generati nell’ambito dell’ 8va, dal primigenio "Tetracordo". Questa "dimostrazione" è realizzata musicalmente e graficamente in questa dispensa-"partitura di lavoro", destinata all’apprendimento dell’intervallistica e del fenomeno del "rivolto degli intervalli" nel sistem tonale equabile, nonché all’esercizio vocale pratico per l’apprendimento vocale pratico degli intervalli musicali.

Which method of viewing music should I use?

Score Exchange has two methods to display previews of music: seView which uses regular html and javascipt and the Scorch plug-in from Avid which needs to be downloaded and installed onto your computer. Both have advantages and disadvantages:


seView, is the most compatible option. You should be able to view music on all modern web browsers including most mobile devices. Even if your device does not support javascript you should still be able to preview at least page one of the music.

You do not need to install any additional software to use seView.


Scorch is a free plug-in from Avid for displaying and printing music. It can also play the music that you're seeing. As modern web browsers are updated, Scorch is no longer compatible with many browsers. Scorch has never been compatible with mobile devices and some web browsers on Mac computers.

If your web browser does not install Scorch automatically, you can click here to download and install scorch manually.

cloud scorch goes here

Licensing for this music

This score was published on Score Exchange by Andrea Verrengia. When you buy it, you are granted a license that includes the following:

Sharing the file you download
When you buy the score - make multiple copies
When you buy parts - make multiple copies

For anything not permitted by the above licence then you should contact the publisher first to obtain permission.

In order to submit this score to ScoreExchange.com Andrea Verrengia has declared that they own the copyright to this work in its entirety or that they have been granted permission from the copyright holder to use their work. If you believe that this score should be not available here because it infringes your or someone elses copyright, please report this score using the copyright abuse form.