As I Have Loved You

page one of As I Have Loved You

Which method of viewing music should I use?

Score Exchange has two methods to display previews of music: seView which uses regular html and javascipt and the Scorch plug-in from Avid which needs to be downloaded and installed onto your computer. Both have advantages and disadvantages:


seView, is the most compatible option. You should be able to view music on all modern web browsers including most mobile devices. Even if your device does not support javascript you should still be able to preview at least page one of the music.

You do not need to install any additional software to use seView.


Scorch is a free plug-in from Avid for displaying and printing music. It can also play the music that you're seeing. As modern web browsers are updated, Scorch is no longer compatible with many browsers. Scorch has never been compatible with mobile devices and some web browsers on Mac computers.

If your web browser does not install Scorch automatically, you can click here to download and install scorch manually.

Static preview

The static preview shows a basic image of the first page.

Interactive preview

The interactive preview also shows a preview of the first page, but it's a bit slower to load. The preview is displayed using the Sibelius Cloud Publishing technology from Avid. With most scores, this technology will provide a higher quality preview, as well as being able to switch to full screen mode and also play the displayed music to you.

Printing after purchase

After you have purchased this item the Cloud Publishing technology is utilised to provide the printing mechanism for the music. As such, we recommend checking that the Interactive Preview displays correctly on your device before committing to a purchase.

Full details

Quickly learned, this finale number of the Easter Musical/Drama of the same name involves the entire cast, and choirs, and extends the invitation for the audience to join in the final chorus of this simple melody that tugs at your heart strings and reminds us of that great 'commandment' of our Savior's : "Love them as I have loved you." "As I Have Loved You" sums up the message of the Easter Musical/Drama; "As I Have Loved You" in a very melodious and moving way. It can also stand alone as a choral piece for many other occasions. Youth, Children and/or Adult choirs can be equally involved in this finale piece.

  • See full script and pricing at my store (click on the "Recordings,etc." tab) at: or e-mail for more information to

Score ID
Year of composition
Winnifred Brickley Mason
Moderate (Grades 4-6)
3 minutes

For anything not permitted by the above licence then you should contact the publisher first to obtain permission.

Reviews of As I Have Loved You

Sorry, there's no reviews of this score yet. Please .

You might also like...