Brass Band - Deep Harmony

Handel Parker
Full details...
page one of Brass Band - Deep Harmony

Which method of viewing music should I use?

Score Exchange has two methods to display previews of music: seView which uses regular html and javascipt and the Scorch plug-in from Avid which needs to be downloaded and installed onto your computer. Both have advantages and disadvantages:


seView, is the most compatible option. You should be able to view music on all modern web browsers including most mobile devices. Even if your device does not support javascript you should still be able to preview at least page one of the music.

You do not need to install any additional software to use seView.


Scorch is a free plug-in from Avid for displaying and printing music. It can also play the music that you're seeing. As modern web browsers are updated, Scorch is no longer compatible with many browsers. Scorch has never been compatible with mobile devices and some web browsers on Mac computers.

If your web browser does not install Scorch automatically, you can click here to download and install scorch manually.

Static preview

The static preview shows a basic image of the first page.

Interactive preview

The interactive preview also shows a preview of the first page, but it's a bit slower to load. The preview is displayed using the Sibelius Cloud Publishing technology from Avid. With most scores, this technology will provide a higher quality preview, as well as being able to switch to full screen mode and also play the displayed music to you.

Printing after purchase

After you have purchased this item the Cloud Publishing technology is utilised to provide the printing mechanism for the music. As such, we recommend checking that the Interactive Preview displays correctly on your device before committing to a purchase.

Full details

One of the most lovely hymns arranged for brass band. Deep harmony is presentyed here with an introduction and four verses:

Verse 1: Horns, Flugel, Baritone Horns with a delicate obbligato on Euphonium Verse 2 : Quartet of cornet, repieno, 1st trombone and Eb Bass Verse 3 : Baritones and Euphoniums with a light Bb bass the dominant key Verse 4 : After a brief bridge passage full band in the tonic key.

Score ID
Handel Parker
Year of arrangement
Moderate (Grades 4-6)
3 minutes
Brass band
Other and Classical music
Related scores
Brass Band - Lloyd, Brass Band - Variations on La Folia, Brass Band - Make My Day, Brass Band - Concert March - Deanery High School March, Brass Band - La Notte, Brass Band - O Hear The Lord, Brass Band - Cornet Solo - Give Me Some Ballroom, Brass Band - Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring (8.5 x 11), Brass Band - Es Ist Ein Ros’ Entsprungen, Brass Band - In Dulci Jubilo, Brass Band - Concert March - O. H. B., Brass Band - Marching Through The Pain, Brass Band - Shepherds Hey, Brass Band - Euphonium Solo - Adagio Cantabile, Brass Band - Rondeau in G, Brass Band - Una Furtiva Lagrima, Brass Band with Soprano Cornet Solo - Il Dolce Suono (The Mad Scene from Lucia di Lammermoor), Brass Band - Once In Royal David's City, Brass Band - Four Canadian Sketches, Brass Band - Minuet in G BWV Anh. 114, Brass Band - Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring (A4), Brass Band - Nursery Variations, Brass Band - Concert March - Orrell Silver March, Brass Band - Nocturne, Brass Band - Adagio from Mozart’s Serenade No. 10 for 13 Wind Instruments "Gran Partita", Brass Band - March - The Haymakers, Brass Band - Ave Maris Stella, Brass Band - Euphonium Solo - Dreams of Awakening, Brass Band - A Celtic Lullaby, Brass Band - Evening Hymn, Brass Band - Cornet Solo -THE HOLY CITY, Brass Band - Impressions of the English Lakes, Brass Band - Fugue for Mr Jeremy Fisher, Brass Band - Hymn Setting - Be Thou My Vision (Slane), Brass Band - March of the Midshipmen, Brass Band - March - So Fly The Eagles, Brass Band - We Three Kings, Brass Band - Master, the Tempest Is Raging, Brass Band - Kyrie from the Great Mass in C Minor, Brass Band - Funeral March Of A Marionette, Brass Band - Blue Jericho, Brass Band - Con Brio, Baritone Horn Solo - Black Eyed Susan, Bb Duet with Band - Tambourin and Brass Band - Symphony No 101 " The Clock " (2nd Movement)

For anything not permitted by the above licence then you should contact the publisher first to obtain permission.

Reviews of Brass Band - Deep Harmony

Sorry, there's no reviews of this score yet. Please .

You might also like...