Concierto para trompeta en Do y piano. I Allegro.

Year of composition
Difficult (Grades 7+)
5 minutes
Modern classical music
Solo instrument + piano (Trumpet in Bb)
Instrumental parts

Este es el primer tiempo de el Concierto para trompeta en Do y piano que dediqu� a mi hermano Juan Jos� Beltr�n, fu� estrenado el pasado a�o durante el curso impartido por Eric Aubier en Valencia y elogiado por el mismo. El concierto esta compuesto en base a dos motivos interv�licos y r�tmicos que aparecen variados a lo largo de la pieza, con estructura ternaria, y una cadencia que divide la pieza en dos.

This is the first time of the Concert for trompeta in Do and piano that I dedicated to my brother Juan Jose Beltr�n,it was released last year during the course distributed by Eric Aubier in Valencia and praised by he himself. The concert is compound on the basis of two intervalics and rythmical motivs that they appear varied throughout the piece, with ternary structure, and a cadence that divides the piece in two parts.

if you like review it please

Which method of viewing music should I use?

Score Exchange has two methods to display previews of music: seView which uses regular html and javascipt and the Scorch plug-in from Avid which needs to be downloaded and installed onto your computer. Both have advantages and disadvantages:


seView, is the most compatible option. You should be able to view music on all modern web browsers including most mobile devices. Even if your device does not support javascript you should still be able to preview at least page one of the music.

You do not need to install any additional software to use seView.


Scorch is a free plug-in from Avid for displaying and printing music. It can also play the music that you're seeing. As modern web browsers are updated, Scorch is no longer compatible with many browsers. Scorch has never been compatible with mobile devices and some web browsers on Mac computers.

If your web browser does not install Scorch automatically, you can click here to download and install scorch manually.

cloud scorch goes here

Licensing for this music

This score was published on Score Exchange by David Beltran. When you buy it, you are granted a license that includes the following:

Sharing the file you download
When you buy the score - make multiple copies
When you buy parts - make multiple copies

For anything not permitted by the above licence then you should contact the publisher first to obtain permission.

In order to submit this score to David Beltran has declared that they own the copyright to this work in its entirety or that they have been granted permission from the copyright holder to use their work. If you believe that this score should be not available here because it infringes your or someone elses copyright, please report this score using the copyright abuse form.