Divertissimo No.3 (Andantino) - string quartet

Fernando Sor
Full details...
page one of Divertissimo No.3 (Andantino) - string quartet

Which method of viewing music should I use?

Score Exchange has two methods to display previews of music: seView which uses regular html and javascipt and the Scorch plug-in from Avid which needs to be downloaded and installed onto your computer. Both have advantages and disadvantages:


seView, is the most compatible option. You should be able to view music on all modern web browsers including most mobile devices. Even if your device does not support javascript you should still be able to preview at least page one of the music.

You do not need to install any additional software to use seView.


Scorch is a free plug-in from Avid for displaying and printing music. It can also play the music that you're seeing. As modern web browsers are updated, Scorch is no longer compatible with many browsers. Scorch has never been compatible with mobile devices and some web browsers on Mac computers.

If your web browser does not install Scorch automatically, you can click here to download and install scorch manually.

Static preview

The static preview shows a basic image of the first page.

Interactive preview

The interactive preview also shows a preview of the first page, but it's a bit slower to load. The preview is displayed using the Sibelius Cloud Publishing technology from Avid. With most scores, this technology will provide a higher quality preview, as well as being able to switch to full screen mode and also play the displayed music to you.

Printing after purchase

After you have purchased this item the Cloud Publishing technology is utilised to provide the printing mechanism for the music. As such, we recommend checking that the Interactive Preview displays correctly on your device before committing to a purchase.

Full details

This is a string quartet arrangement of Fernando Sor’s Divertissimo No.3. It is a pleasant, short piece which complements Divertissimo No.2.

Score ID
Fernando Sor
Moderate (Grades 4-6)
2 minutes
String quartet
Classical music
Instrumental parts
Related scores
Happy Birthday - string quartet, Suo Gan - trombone quartet, Gnossienne No.1 - string quartet, Gymnopedie No.1 - trombone quartet, Suo Gan - flute quartet, Silent Night - flute quintet, Largo from Xerxes - flute quartet, Gymnopedie No.1 - flute quartet, God Rest Ye Merrier Gentlemen - flute quartet, Rhapsody in Blue - string octet / string orchestra, Brandenburg Concerto No.5, 3rd movement - flute quintet, Scherzo & Trio from the 2nd Symphony - flute quartet, Andante from Orphée et Eurydice - flute quartet, Ar Lan y Mor (By The Sea) - flute quartet, Ar Lan y Mor (By The Sea) - trombone quartet, Londonderry Air (Danny Boy) - flute choir, God Rest Ye Merrier Gentlemen - flute choir, Canon and Gigue - flute quintet, La Rejouissance (Fireworks) - flute quartet, Pizzicati from ’Sylvia’ - flute quartet, Rhapsody in Blue - sax ensemble, Rhapsody in Blue - brass ensemble, Rhapsody in Blue - brass band, String Quartet in F for brass - brass quintet, Joy To the World - brass quintet, Silent Night - wind quintet, Silent Night - clarinet quintet, Silent Night - brass quintet, Borghild’s Dream - wind quintet, Borghild’s Dream - brass quintet, Fur Elise - clarinet quintet, Fur Elise - brass quintet, Fur Elise - wind quintet, Fur Elise - string quartet, Londonderry Air (Danny Boy) - 'cello octet, Silent Night - string quartet, The Great Gate of Kiev from ’Pictures’ - saxophone ensemble, The Great Gate of Kiev from ’Pictures’ - brass ensemble, Chorale Theme from the Organ Symphony (No.3, Op.78) - brass ensemble, Promenade from ’Pictures’ - brass ensemble, Promenade from ’Pictures’ - saxophone ensemble, Clarinet Quintet KV581 (3rd movement) - clarinet quintet, Prelude in C major, BWV 870a - brass quintet, Brandenburg Concerto No.5, 3rd movement - brass quintet, Prelude in E minor, Op.28 No.4 CELLO SOLO - string quartet, Prelude in C minor, Op.28 No.20 - brass quintet, Divertissimo No.4 (Menuetto) - recorder quartet, Divertissimo No.4 (Menuetto) - clarinet quintet, Divertissimo No.4 (Menuetto) - wind quintet, Divertissimo No.4 (Menuetto) - brass quintet, Triumphal March based on Nun Danket Alle Gotte - brass quintet, Divertissimo No.3 (Andantino) - wind quintet, Divertissimo No.2 (Waltz) - brass quintet, Brandenburg Concerto No.3, 1st movement - brass quintet, Canon and Gigue - recorder quintet, Canon and Gigue - sax quintet, The 12 Days of Christmas - sax ensemble, God Rest Ye Merrier Gentlemen - brass ensemble, God Rest Ye Merrier Gentlemen - sax ensemble, Londonderry Air (Danny Boy) - sax ensemble, All Through The Night - string quartet, Sonata No.8 "Pathetique", 2nd movement - string quartet, Gymnopedie No.1 - string quartet, Ar Lan y Mor (By The Sea) - sax quartet, Suo Gan - string quartet, God Rest Ye Merrier Gentlemen - sax quartet, Sonata No.8 "Pathetique", 2nd movement - brass quintet, American Patrol - sax quintet, Ar Lan y Mor (By The Sea) - brass quintet, Londonderry Air (Danny Boy) - brass ensemble, To Dots, From Jazz - big band, Pizzicati from ’Sylvia’ - string quartet, Pizzicati from ’Sylvia’ - recorder quartet, Pizzicati from ’Sylvia’ - sax quartet, Pizzicati from ’Sylvia’ - wind quintet, Pizzicati from ’Sylvia’ - brass quintet, Ar Lan y Mor (By The Sea) - wind quintet, La Rejouissance (Fireworks) - wind quintet, Turkish Rondo - brass ensemble, Swing Dat Canon! - big band, Jingle Those Bells - brass quintet and American Patrol - flute quintet

For anything not permitted by the above licence then you should contact the publisher first to obtain permission.

Reviews of Divertissimo No.3 (Andantino) - string quartet

Sorry, there's no reviews of this score yet. Please .

You might also like...