Divertissimo No.4 (Menuetto) - wind quintet

Fernando Sor
Full details...
page one of Divertissimo No.4 (Menuetto) - wind quintet

Which method of viewing music should I use?

Score Exchange has two methods to display previews of music: seView which uses regular html and javascipt and the Scorch plug-in from Avid which needs to be downloaded and installed onto your computer. Both have advantages and disadvantages:


seView, is the most compatible option. You should be able to view music on all modern web browsers including most mobile devices. Even if your device does not support javascript you should still be able to preview at least page one of the music.

You do not need to install any additional software to use seView.


Scorch is a free plug-in from Avid for displaying and printing music. It can also play the music that you're seeing. As modern web browsers are updated, Scorch is no longer compatible with many browsers. Scorch has never been compatible with mobile devices and some web browsers on Mac computers.

If your web browser does not install Scorch automatically, you can click here to download and install scorch manually.

Static preview

The static preview shows a basic image of the first page.

Interactive preview

The interactive preview also shows a preview of the first page, but it's a bit slower to load. The preview is displayed using the Sibelius Cloud Publishing technology from Avid. With most scores, this technology will provide a higher quality preview, as well as being able to switch to full screen mode and also play the displayed music to you.

Printing after purchase

After you have purchased this item the Cloud Publishing technology is utilised to provide the printing mechanism for the music. As such, we recommend checking that the Interactive Preview displays correctly on your device before committing to a purchase.

Full details

This is a wind quintet arrangement of Fernando Sor’s Divertissimo No.4. It is a simple, straightforward ternary minuet which works well as an easy program-filler.

Score ID
Fernando Sor
Moderate (Grades 4-6)
1 minute
Wind quintet
Classical music
Instrumental parts
Related scores
Suo Gan - trombone quartet, Gymnopedie No.1 - trombone quartet, Suo Gan - flute quartet, Largo from Xerxes - flute quartet, God Rest Ye Merrier Gentlemen - flute quartet, Brandenburg Concerto No.5, 3rd movement - flute quintet, Andante from Orphée et Eurydice - flute quartet, God Rest Ye Merrier Gentlemen - flute choir, Ar Lan y Mor (By The Sea) - trombone quartet, Rhapsody in Blue - brass ensemble, La Rejouissance (Fireworks) - flute quartet, Ar Lan y Mor (By The Sea) - flute quartet, Londonderry Air (Danny Boy) - flute choir, Rhapsody in Blue - sax ensemble, Canon and Gigue - flute quintet, Silent Night - wind quintet, Rhapsody in Blue - brass band, Pizzicati from ’Sylvia’ - flute quartet, String Quartet in F for brass - brass quintet, Joy To the World - brass quintet, Silent Night - clarinet quintet, Silent Night - brass quintet, The Great Gate of Kiev from ’Pictures’ - brass ensemble, Borghild’s Dream - brass quintet, The Great Gate of Kiev from ’Pictures’ - saxophone ensemble, Fur Elise - string quartet, 15 Christmas Carols for clarinet quartet / quintet, 15 Christmas Carols for saxophone quartet, Clarinet Quintet KV581 (3rd movement) - clarinet quintet, Fur Elise - clarinet quintet, Fur Elise - brass quintet, Chorale Theme from the Organ Symphony (No.3, Op.78) - sax ensemble, Divertissimo No.2 (Waltz) - brass quintet, Promenade from ’Pictures’ - saxophone ensemble, Clarinet Quintet KV581 (2nd movement) - clarinet quintet, Fur Elise - wind quintet, Londonderry Air (Danny Boy) - 'cello octet, Divertissimo No.3 (Andantino) - brass quintet, Promenade from ’Pictures’ - brass ensemble, Prelude in C major, BWV 870a - brass quintet, Prelude in C minor, Op.28 No.20 - brass quintet, Triumphal March based on Nun Danket Alle Gotte - brass quintet, Divertissimo No.2 (Waltz) - sax quartet, Divertissimo No.3 (Andantino) - string quartet, The 12 Days of Christmas - sax ensemble, Concerto for Mandolin and Strings (1st mvt) Gimo 297 - recorder quartet, Canon and Gigue - recorder quintet, God Rest Ye Merrier Gentlemen - brass ensemble, Sonata No.8 "Pathetique", 2nd movement - string quartet, All Through The Night - string quartet, Gymnopedie No.1 - string quartet, Suo Gan - string quartet, Londonderry Air (Danny Boy) - sax ensemble, God Rest Ye Merrier Gentlemen - sax quartet, Ar Lan y Mor (By The Sea) - sax quartet, Gnossienne No.1 - brass quintet, Sonata No.8 "Pathetique", 2nd movement - brass quintet, American Patrol - sax quintet, Londonderry Air (Danny Boy) - brass ensemble, To Dots, From Jazz - big band, Ar Lan y Mor (By The Sea) - brass quintet, Pizzicati from ’Sylvia’ - string quartet, Ar Lan y Mor (By The Sea) - wind quintet, La Rejouissance (Fireworks) - wind quintet, Largo from Xerxes - wind quintet, Swing Dat Canon! - big band, Jingle Those Bells - brass quintet, Pizzicati from ’Sylvia’ - recorder quartet, Divertissimo No.2 (Waltz) - recorder quartet, Largo from Xerxes - sax quartet, Andante from Orphée et Eurydice - brass quintet, Andante from Orphée et Eurydice - recorder quartet, American Patrol - flute quintet and Happy Birthday - wind quintet

For anything not permitted by the above licence then you should contact the publisher first to obtain permission.

You might also like...