Fallen Heroes (Orchestra)

Full details...
page one of Fallen Heroes  (Orchestra)

Which method of viewing music should I use?

Score Exchange has two methods to display previews of music: seView which uses regular html and javascipt and the Scorch plug-in from Avid which needs to be downloaded and installed onto your computer. Both have advantages and disadvantages:


seView, is the most compatible option. You should be able to view music on all modern web browsers including most mobile devices. Even if your device does not support javascript you should still be able to preview at least page one of the music.

You do not need to install any additional software to use seView.


Scorch is a free plug-in from Avid for displaying and printing music. It can also play the music that you're seeing. As modern web browsers are updated, Scorch is no longer compatible with many browsers. Scorch has never been compatible with mobile devices and some web browsers on Mac computers.

If your web browser does not install Scorch automatically, you can click here to download and install scorch manually.

Static preview

The static preview shows a basic image of the first page.

Interactive preview

The interactive preview also shows a preview of the first page, but it's a bit slower to load. The preview is displayed using the Sibelius Cloud Publishing technology from Avid. With most scores, this technology will provide a higher quality preview, as well as being able to switch to full screen mode and also play the displayed music to you.

Printing after purchase

After you have purchased this item the Cloud Publishing technology is utilised to provide the printing mechanism for the music. As such, we recommend checking that the Interactive Preview displays correctly on your device before committing to a purchase.

Full details

Fallen Heroes is a lament. in the Celtic style, to those who have died in the service of their Country.

Please e-mail me if you want the instrumental parts.

Score ID
Year of composition
Moderate (Grades 4-6)
5 minutes
Classical music
Related scores
We Wish You A Merry Christmas, Petite Suite for Clarinet No 6 Gigue, Petite Suite for Clarinet No 5 Allegretto, Petite Suite for Clarinet No 2 Allegro, Petite Suite for Clarinet No 4 Allegro Moderato, Petite Suite for Clarinet No 3 Waltz, Petite Suite for Clarinet No 1 Prelude, Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen (Solo Violin and Strings), Marching Through Georgia (Big Band, Fast Swing), Journey of Generations ( from Space Suite, Studio Orchestra ), In Remembrance (Orchestra), In My Reverie (String Orchestra), Golden Wedding, The (Clarinet and Piano), Golden Wedding The (Concert Windband, Swing Clarinet Solo), Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child (Clarinet and Piano), Silent Night (Orchestra Slow Waltz Latin Feel), Rule Britannia (Variations for Trombone and Piano), Worlds Within Worlds (Studio Orchestra), Rule Britannia (Variations for Clarinet and Piano), Rule Britannia (Variations for Oboe and Piano), Funk (Studio Orchestra, Pop Beat), Rock In Space from "Planet Suite" (Studio Orchestra, Pop Rock), For A Ceremonial Occasion (ConcertSymphonic Windband), Dying Planet The (Studio Orchestra), Distortions #1 and #2 (String Quintet), Dance Rhythmique (String Quintet), Canon Noel "Christmas Festival" Concert Windband, Canon Noel (Christmas Festival, Orchestra and Voices), A Christmas Dream (Orchestral), 6 Classics for 3 Bb Clarinets, 3rd Snippet of Conversations (Jazz Etude, Clarinet and Piano), 2nd Snippet of Conversations (Jazz Etude, Clarinet and Piano), 1st Snippet of Conversations (Jazz Etude, Clarinet and Piano), #5 Battle of the Giants from 'Mabinogion Suite' (Symphonic Orchestra), # Y Twllwch Teg from "Mabinogion Suite" (Orchestra), # 4 Enchantment from Mabinogion Suite (Symphonic Orchestra), Anglesey "Ynys Mon" from Mabinogion Suite" (Orchestra), Stars and Stripes Forever The (Concert Windband a la Big Band Swing), Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child (Solo Violin and Strings), Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child (Oboe and Strings), Planet of Geysers (Studio Orchestra), Planet of Amen's ( from Planet Suite, Studio Orchestra ) and Plains Indian, The ( Orchestra )

For anything not permitted by the above licence then you should contact the publisher first to obtain permission.

Reviews of Fallen Heroes (Orchestra)

Sorry, there's no reviews of this score yet. Please .

You might also like...