Marc Stauch

Marc Stauch Contact Seller
Please note that you will need to sign in or register before you can contact this seller

Born 1967, London, England.

Copyright Notice: Subject to proper attribution, I am happy to grant any ensemble (whether amateur or professional) wishing to perform my works verbatim, a non-exclusive, royalty-free licence to do so. This applies also to public performances, whether or not the audience is charged for admission. In these cases you do not need to obtain my further permission (though I should be pleased to learn of such performances). In other cases, including where it is planned to record or broadcast a performance, please contact me.

Score catalogue

Viola Concerto - 3rd movt - Orchestra + solo Viola
Viola Concerto - 2nd movt - Orchestra + solo Viola
Viola Concerto - 1st movt - Orchestra + solo Solo Viola
Four Preludes to Hedda Gabler - Solo instrument (Piano)
Four Sketches from "The Tempest" - Solo instrument (Piano)
Piano Variations - Solo instrument (Piano)
Wedding Hymn - Choir + keyboard