Eight Christmas Carols for Bb Clarinet & Keyboard

Year of composition
Difficult (Grades 7+)
12 minutes
Jazz music
Solo instrument + piano (Clarinet in Bb)
Instrumental parts
Related scores
Eight Xmas carols for Bb Bass Clarinet & Piano, Jerusalem for Clarinet Choir (And Did Those Feet In Ancient Times), Bollywood Tango for Bb Clarinet, Bb Bass Clarinet & Keyboard, Gurgaon City Tango for two Bb Bass Clarinets & Piano, Twenty Minute Tango for Bb Clarinet & Piano, African National Anthem Wind Quartet, African National Anthem for Clarinet Quartet, Arrival of the Queen of Sheba for Clarinet Choir, Czardas for Bb Bass Clarinet & Piano, SUO-GAN for C Trombone & Organ, Scenes from Childhood (Kinderszenen) Opus 15, for Wind Quintet, 7 Popular carols in Norway for two Bb Clarinets, The Gypsy Clarinettist in New Orleans for Solo Clarinet & Piano, Jazz it up:When the Saints Go Marching In for Bb Clarinet & Piano, Be Thou My Vision (Hymn Tune: Slane) for Clarinet Quintet, Arrival of the Queen of Sheba for two Clarinets & String Orchestra, Declamation for Bb Clarinet & Piano, Czardas for Bb Clarinet & Pianoforte, Czardas for Bb Clarinet & Pianoforte, A Serenade for Bb Clarinet & Keyboard, What Shall We Do With The Drunken Wind Quintet?, 7 julsangs for Clarinet Quartet ( 3 Bb +1 Bass), Chorale Partita with Seven Variations for Wind Quintet (Alle Menshen), Overture from Suite in D from the Water Music for two Clarinets & Keyboard, Stanley Trumpet Voluntary for Two Bb Clarinets & Piano, Solveigs sang (fra Peer Gynt Suite No. 2, Op.55) for Bb Clarinet & KB, Franzosisches Lied: Est-ce Mars? for Clarinet Choir, Lustpiel Overture for Clarinet Choir, Havana Rhubarb Rumba for two Bb Clarinets & Piano, Chorale Partita with Seven Variations for Clarinet Ensemble, A Bass Clarinettist Goes Ballroom Dancing, O Mio Babbino Caro for Bb Clarinet & Piano, Echo for Clarinet Octet, Jazz it up:When the Saint’s Go Marching In for Bass Clarinet & Piano, Jazz it up:When the Saint’s Go Marching In for Bb Clarinet & Piano (low version), M’Appari Tutt’ Amor for Bb Clarinet & Piano, Von Fremden Landern und Menschen for Clarinet Choir, Come Back To Sorrento (Torna a Surriento) for Bb Clarinet & Piano, All Things Bright and Beautiful for Clarinet Choir & SATB, Quando Me’n Vo for Bb Bass Clarinet & Piano, A Serenade for Clarinet Choir, Fugue for Six Clarinets, Una Furtiva Lagrima for Bass Clarinet & Piano, Slaves Chorus from Nabucco for Wind Quintet, For all the Saints (Sine Nomine) for Clarinet Quintet, 7 julsangs for Clarinet Quartet (Norwegian Christmas carols) 2 Bb, 1 Alto + 1 Bass, What Shall We Do With The Drunken Clarinet Quartet?, That’s A Plenty for Clarinet Quintet (2 Bb’s, 1 Alto, 1 Bass & 1 Contra Bass in Bb) and 3 & 1/4 Classic Favourites for Five Clarinets!

An arrangement of eight popular Christmas carols arranged for Bb Clarinet & Keyboard.

There are also versions for other woodwind, brass, stringed and tuned percussion instruments in my Sibelius store.

Which method of viewing music should I use?

Score Exchange has two methods to display previews of music: seView which uses regular html and javascipt and the Scorch plug-in from Avid which needs to be downloaded and installed onto your computer. Both have advantages and disadvantages:


seView, is the most compatible option. You should be able to view music on all modern web browsers including most mobile devices. Even if your device does not support javascript you should still be able to preview at least page one of the music.

You do not need to install any additional software to use seView.


Scorch is a free plug-in from Avid for displaying and printing music. It can also play the music that you're seeing. As modern web browsers are updated, Scorch is no longer compatible with many browsers. Scorch has never been compatible with mobile devices and some web browsers on Mac computers.

If your web browser does not install Scorch automatically, you can click here to download and install scorch manually.

cloud scorch goes here

Licensing for this music

This score was published on Score Exchange by Keith Terrett. When you buy it, you are granted a license that includes the following:

Sharing the file you download
When you buy the score - make multiple copies
When you buy parts - make multiple copies

For anything not permitted by the above licence then you should contact the publisher first to obtain permission.

In order to submit this score to ScoreExchange.com Keith Terrett has declared that they own the copyright to this work in its entirety or that they have been granted permission from the copyright holder to use their work. If you believe that this score should be not available here because it infringes your or someone elses copyright, please report this score using the copyright abuse form.