Thy Faithfulness, Lord, Each Moment We Find

Year of composition
Charles Wesley
Easy (Grades 1-3)
4 minutes
Classical music
Instrumental parts
Not available

For head of The Master's College music department, Dr. Paul T. Plew. Text by Charles Wesley.

Thy faithfulness, Lord, each moment we find, So true to Thy Word, so loving and kind! Thy mercy so tender to all the lost race, The vilest offender may turn and find grace.

The mercy I feel, to others I show, I set to my seal that Jesus is true: Ye all may find favor, who come at His call, O come to my Savior, His grace is for all!

To save what was lost, from Heaven He came; Come, sinners, and trust in Jesus� Name. He offers you pardon; He bids you be free; �If sin be your burden, O come unto Me!�

O let me commend my Savior to you, The publican�s Friend and Advocate too, For you He is pleading His merits and death, With God interceding for sinners beneath.

Then let us submit His grace to receive, Fall down at His feet and gladly believe: We all are forgiven for Jesus� sake: Our title to Heaven His merits we take.

Which method of viewing music should I use?

Score Exchange has two methods to display previews of music: seView which uses regular html and javascipt and the Scorch plug-in from Avid which needs to be downloaded and installed onto your computer. Both have advantages and disadvantages:


seView, is the most compatible option. You should be able to view music on all modern web browsers including most mobile devices. Even if your device does not support javascript you should still be able to preview at least page one of the music.

You do not need to install any additional software to use seView.


Scorch is a free plug-in from Avid for displaying and printing music. It can also play the music that you're seeing. As modern web browsers are updated, Scorch is no longer compatible with many browsers. Scorch has never been compatible with mobile devices and some web browsers on Mac computers.

If your web browser does not install Scorch automatically, you can click here to download and install scorch manually.

cloud scorch goes here

Licensing for this music

This score was published on Score Exchange by Paul Ellsworth. When you buy it, you are granted a license that includes the following:

Sharing the file you download
When you buy the score - make multiple copies
When you buy parts - make multiple copies

For anything not permitted by the above licence then you should contact the publisher first to obtain permission.

In order to submit this score to Paul Ellsworth has declared that they own the copyright to this work in its entirety or that they have been granted permission from the copyright holder to use their work. If you believe that this score should be not available here because it infringes your or someone elses copyright, please report this score using the copyright abuse form.