Harmony (8ve higher) part from Christmas Mix ’n Match! (Mixed Ensemble or Piano Duet)

4 minutes

This is a medley of Christmas tunes, which I wrote for instrumentalists at school, and is originally available in a version for Three Flutes or Recorder Trio with piano accompaniment, under the title of Christmas Tootie-Flooties! This Mix ’n Match! version is for a number of different permutations:
Piano Duet (with optional simplified
primo part) Solo Instrument & Piano (with parts suitable for flute, oboe, recorder, violin, cello etc, in various registers, as well as transposed parts for Bb & Eb instruments and Viola). A Harmony part (available as above in various configurations)
A Bass part is also available.

The score may also be transposed down a tone, if desired, when the concert-pitched melody & harmony parts will effect the appropriate transpositions.

A ’Sing-along’ Word-sheet is also available, as a ’part’. A Keyboard / Guitar part is available separately, as a self-contained score.

Which method of viewing music should I use?

Score Exchange has two methods to display previews of music: seView which uses regular html and javascipt and the Scorch plug-in from Avid which needs to be downloaded and installed onto your computer. Both have advantages and disadvantages:


seView, is the most compatible option. You should be able to view music on all modern web browsers including most mobile devices. Even if your device does not support javascript you should still be able to preview at least page one of the music.

You do not need to install any additional software to use seView.


Scorch is a free plug-in from Avid for displaying and printing music. It can also play the music that you're seeing. As modern web browsers are updated, Scorch is no longer compatible with many browsers. Scorch has never been compatible with mobile devices and some web browsers on Mac computers.

If your web browser does not install Scorch automatically, you can click here to download and install scorch manually.

cloud scorch goes here

Licensing for this music

This part was published on Score Exchange by Philip R Buttall. When you buy it, you are granted a license that includes the following:

Sharing the file you download
When you buy the score - make multiple copies
When you buy parts - make multiple copies

For anything not permitted by the above licence then you should contact the publisher first to obtain permission.

In order to submit this part to ScoreExchange.com Philip R Buttall has declared that they own the copyright to this work in its entirety or that they have been granted permission from the copyright holder to use their work. If you believe that this part should be not available here because it infringes your or someone elses copyright, please report this part using the copyright abuse form.