Graham Dixon

Graham Dixon

Welcome to Graham's homepage!

You are very welcome to browse through the categories, which feature both Grahan's own works and brass arrangements, including the fast-expanding 'Bach for Brass' series.

For much more information click on the homepage link below.

Latest additions to the 'Bach for Brass' series:

- Sinfonia from Cantata BWV 29 for brass quintet and organ - Overture from the Easter Oratorio - First movement from the Christmas Oratorio - Final movement from the Christmas Oratorio - Concerto in C Major BWV 1061 - Prelude and Fugue in G Major

Also, there are some new pieces in the 'Handel for Brass' series:

- 'Oh the Pleasure of the Plains' from Acis and Galatea - 'Oh Fatal Consequence' from Saul

Please contact me with questions, arrangement ideas or requests.

Score catalogue