1st move. Intrada - Clarinet Concerto in E flat

Full details...
page one of 1st move. Intrada - Clarinet Concerto in E flat

Which method of viewing music should I use?

Score Exchange has two methods to display previews of music: seView which uses regular html and javascipt and the Scorch plug-in from Avid which needs to be downloaded and installed onto your computer. Both have advantages and disadvantages:


seView, is the most compatible option. You should be able to view music on all modern web browsers including most mobile devices. Even if your device does not support javascript you should still be able to preview at least page one of the music.

You do not need to install any additional software to use seView.


Scorch is a free plug-in from Avid for displaying and printing music. It can also play the music that you're seeing. As modern web browsers are updated, Scorch is no longer compatible with many browsers. Scorch has never been compatible with mobile devices and some web browsers on Mac computers.

If your web browser does not install Scorch automatically, you can click here to download and install scorch manually.

Static preview

The static preview shows a basic image of the first page.

Interactive preview

The interactive preview also shows a preview of the first page, but it's a bit slower to load. The preview is displayed using the Sibelius Cloud Publishing technology from Avid. With most scores, this technology will provide a higher quality preview, as well as being able to switch to full screen mode and also play the displayed music to you.

Printing after purchase

After you have purchased this item the Cloud Publishing technology is utilised to provide the printing mechanism for the music. As such, we recommend checking that the Interactive Preview displays correctly on your device before committing to a purchase.

Full details

Revised recovering from accident in 2001. Hope you enjoy

Score ID
Year of composition
Difficult (Grades 7+)
9 minutes
Modern classical music
Related scores
1st move. Symphony No.1, What might have been, Big Brother - Little Brother, Annie - The 5 Sisters? Suite, Lost Souls - piano, A Latin Lollipop No.3 for flute and piano, String Quartet No. 1 (The Truth?), Chromatic Rag for brass quintet, Cat Suite 6th Mov. Dance of the Furry Fred, Chromatic Rag, Round the Hornpipe for Brass quintet, A latin Lollipop No2 (The sequel), Cat Suite 4th Mov. Tigger's Danza, Cat Suite 5th Mov. Ebony' Prelude and Dance, Sinfonietta for Strings No. 2 - 3rd Movement, Air in G for flute and piano, Edna - The 5 Sisters? Suite, Hilda - The 5 Sisters? Suite, A Latin Lollipop, Piano Concerto 1st movement - Allegro molto marcato, Sinfonietta for Strings No.2 - 2nd Movement, 2nd move. Symphony No.1, Piano Concerto 2nd Movement - Andante molto Espress, Jesu, joy of man's desiring for brass quintet, Contest March The Titan, Cat Suite 2nd Mov. Lenin's Aria, Sinfonietta for Strings No.2 - 1st movement, Piano Concerto 3rd movement - Allegro Vivo, Ushkadara for brass quintet, The Souths most Southern Land, Maple leaf rag for Clarinet & piano, Fantasia for Horn and Strings, 3rd move. Symphony No.1, Cat suite - 1st Mov. Tasha's Tarantella, Cat Suite 7th Mov. Tango de Trotski, Cat Suite 3rd Mov. Dance of the Tupenny Cat, Trepak for brass quintet, The Final Dance, Fanfare - 10 Base pairs for brass quintet, 4th move. Symphony No.1, Ena - The 5 Sisters? Suite, 3rd move. Variations on a Celtic Theme - Clarinet concerto in Eflat, Clarinet variations on Plaisir d'amore, Florrie - The 5 Sisters? Suite, 2nd Move. Codex ab Intra - Clarinet Concerto in Eflat, Le Chalumeau de la Nuit for clarinet & piano and Air in G for 'cello and piano

For anything not permitted by the above licence then you should contact the publisher first to obtain permission.

Reviews of 1st move. Intrada - Clarinet Concerto in E flat

Sorry, there's no reviews of this score yet. Please .

You might also like...