Home > Sextet > 6 Gamblers

6 Gamblers

Milos Betko
Year of composition
Difficult (Grades 7+)
12 minutes
Modern classical music
Sextet (Clarinet in Bb)

EN: Ludomania for 6 Clarinetists.

Whether anyone has the guts to be on a first name basis with Chance?
Whether he is sleeping with her or her daughter, or did he (maybe) have a different agreement with her?
That She will be silent and he will pretend it was his decision…(?)

Video | Composer | Publisher | Program note inside the score.

SK: 6 gamblerov | Ludomania pre 6 klarinetistov.

Ci ma niekto guraz tykat si s Nahodou?
Ci spava s nou alebo s jej dcerou, alebo sa s nou (azda) inak dohodol?
Ze Ona bude mlcat a on sa bude tvarit, ze sa sam rozhodol…(?)

Video | Skladatel | Vydavatel | Viac informacii o skladbe najdete v partiture.

Which method of viewing music should I use?

Score Exchange has two methods to display previews of music: seView which uses regular html and javascipt and the Scorch plug-in from Avid which needs to be downloaded and installed onto your computer. Both have advantages and disadvantages:


seView, is the most compatible option. You should be able to view music on all modern web browsers including most mobile devices. Even if your device does not support javascript you should still be able to preview at least page one of the music.

You do not need to install any additional software to use seView.


Scorch is a free plug-in from Avid for displaying and printing music. It can also play the music that you're seeing. As modern web browsers are updated, Scorch is no longer compatible with many browsers. Scorch has never been compatible with mobile devices and some web browsers on Mac computers.

If your web browser does not install Scorch automatically, you can click here to download and install scorch manually.

cloud scorch goes here

This score was submitted by Slovak Music Bridge. If you wish to perform, record, or broadcast this music then you should contact them first.

In order to submit this score to ScoreExchange.com Slovak Music Bridge has declared that they own the copyright to this work in its entirety or that they have been granted permission from the copyright holder to use their work. If you believe that this score should be not available here because it infringes your or someone elses copyright, please report this score using the copyright abuse form.