Agnus Dei

Full details...
page one of Agnus Dei

Which method of viewing music should I use?

Score Exchange has two methods to display previews of music: seView which uses regular html and javascipt and the Scorch plug-in from Avid which needs to be downloaded and installed onto your computer. Both have advantages and disadvantages:


seView, is the most compatible option. You should be able to view music on all modern web browsers including most mobile devices. Even if your device does not support javascript you should still be able to preview at least page one of the music.

You do not need to install any additional software to use seView.


Scorch is a free plug-in from Avid for displaying and printing music. It can also play the music that you're seeing. As modern web browsers are updated, Scorch is no longer compatible with many browsers. Scorch has never been compatible with mobile devices and some web browsers on Mac computers.

If your web browser does not install Scorch automatically, you can click here to download and install scorch manually.

Static preview

The static preview shows a basic image of the first page.

Interactive preview

The interactive preview also shows a preview of the first page, but it's a bit slower to load. The preview is displayed using the Sibelius Cloud Publishing technology from Avid. With most scores, this technology will provide a higher quality preview, as well as being able to switch to full screen mode and also play the displayed music to you.

Printing after purchase

After you have purchased this item the Cloud Publishing technology is utilised to provide the printing mechanism for the music. As such, we recommend checking that the Interactive Preview displays correctly on your device before committing to a purchase.

Full details

part from mass in C major (SATB divisi)
Lamb of God, you who take away the sins of the world, have mercy upon us.

Lamb of God, you who take away the sins of the world, grant us peace.

"After I had come to a deadlock in my orchestral works, meant to have to find more and more elaborate music, the point was reached shortly before Christmas 2006 when everything collapsed down. The piano concert No.1 in work went crashing for me to the first knockout phase. Simply too many notes….

But the "slap" was interrupted by an unusual concert of the Singkreis Wörthsee Choir. And my head became again freely from all the string thunders, piano poundings and storms of breathless brasses.

Not only music, but also the dear people paved my way back to the simplicity so easily. This was the beginning of �Agnus Dei� as part of a mass.

and… from the silence the music was born. Before I could hear nothing more. I have not become a believer, but much more long-sighted."
Martin Hauber
(Part & conductor`s score rental is available by contacting the composer at the above email addresss).

Score ID
Year of composition
Easy (Grades 1-3)
3 minutes
Modern classical music

For anything not permitted by the above licence then you should contact the publisher first to obtain permission.

Reviews of Agnus Dei

Sorry, there's no reviews of this score yet. Please .

You might also like...